Months After $20 Minimum Wage Law, California Fast Food Workers Want Another Increase
Months After $20 Minimum Wage Law, California Fast Food Workers Want Another Increase Months after the state of California passed a law mandating that restaurants pay their employees a minimum wage of $20 an hour, the state’s fast food workers are angling for another increase. In a proposal that would likely see increased pressure on…
